Events

VSM - Valley Student Ministry
Friday, June 22, 2018

All 6th - 12th grade students join us for a great night filled with food, friends and fun! 24Seven meetings are 6:30 to 8:30pm at our Hopewell Campus.

RSVP
Ice Cream Sunday
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Cool down this summer with a cool treat!

RSVP
VSM - Valley Student Ministry
Friday, July 6, 2018

All 6th - 12th grade students join us for a great night filled with food, friends and fun! 24Seven meetings are 6:30 to 8:30pm at our Hopewell Campus.

RSVP
VKids "Summer Blast"
Monday, July 9, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018

Are you looking for something fun for your kids to do this summer? Join us for our Valley Kids Summer Blast

RSVP
Ice Cream Sunday
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Cool down this summer with a cool treat!

RSVP
VSM - Valley Student Ministry
Friday, August 10, 2018

All 6th - 12th grade students join us for a great night filled with food, friends and fun! 24Seven meetings are 6:30 to 8:30pm at our Hopewell Campus.

RSVP
VSM - Valley Student Ministry
Friday, August 24, 2018

All 6th - 12th grade students join us for a great night filled with food, friends and fun! 24Seven meetings are 6:30 to 8:30pm at our Hopewell Campus.

RSVP
Ice Cream Sunday
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Cool down this summer with a cool treat!

RSVP
Outdoor Family Movie Night
Friday, August 31, 2018

Friday, May 25th from 7:30-10:00pm at VALLEY. Come join us in the back parking lot for our Outdoor Family Movie Night! Food trucks will be available. Bring your own popcorn and a lawn chair or something to sit on. All ages welcomed!!

RSVP